Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Name

Grade/Position

Location

Email

Mrs. Jennifer Martinez

Principal

Office

martinez_jennifer@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Bonnie Tom

TOSA

Office

tom_bonnie@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Kelly McDowell Yorba

School Secretary

Office

yorba_kelly@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Cathy Gomez

Attendance Technician

Office

gomez_catherine@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mr. Heigas Melkonjan

Senior Office Assistant

Office

melkonjan_heigas@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Jenny Kwan Damasco

Transitional Kindergarten

25

kwan-damasco_jenny@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Diane Cervantes

Kindergarten

20

cervantes_diane@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Fawn Chan

Kindergarten

12

chan_fawn@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Shanshan He

Kindergarten

23

he_shanshan@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Susan Jiang Miller

Kindergarten

14

jiang_susan@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Pingying “Grace” Chiang

1st Grade

21

chiang_pingying@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Sandra De Lara

1st Grade

29

guzman_sandra@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Patti Ramirez

1st Grade

18

ramirez_patricia@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Celvida Hernandez

1st/2nd Grade

22

hernandezcelvida@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Maria Avila

2nd Grade

9

avila_maria@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Shirley Chow Wong

2nd Grade

28

chow_shirley@montebello.k12.ca.us

Dr. Carolyn Ng

2nd Grade

30

ng_carolyn@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Renee Agajanian

3rd Grade

1

agajanian_renee@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Rosa Estrada

3rd Grade

26

estrada_rosa@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Rachel Hwang

3rd Grade

3

hwang_rachel@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Wendy Ibanez

3rd Grade

27

ibanez_wendy@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Eddie Garcia

4th Grade

10

garcia_edward@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Myrna Lua

4th Grade

11

lua_myrna@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Christina Paz Lopez

4th Grade

2

paz_christina@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Loretta Lee

5th Grade

4

lee_loretta@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Wei Wei Tsui

5th Grade

5

tsui_weiwei@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Shannon Alvarez

TK-2nd Grade

15

alvarez_shannon@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Yukiko Hisamoto

3rd-5th Grade

6

hisamoto_yukiko@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Sadie Keller

Resource Specialist Program

32

keller_sadie@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Angela Kim

School Psychologist

24

kim_angela@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Larissa Lucas

Licensed Marriage Family Therapist

Library

lucas_larissa@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Mr. Doug Patzkowski

Accelerated Learning Lab (ALL)

33

patzkowski_douglas@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Sonia Jimenez

Accelerated Learning Lab (ALL)

19

jimenez_sonia@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Ms. Lisa Forte

Early Intervention Preschool

7

forte_lisa@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Zinnia Gallegos

Early Intervention Preschool

8

gallegos_zinnia@montebello.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Crystal Kors

Speech and Language Therapist

B-6

kors_crystal@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Traci Murata

Speech and Language Therapist

B-7

murata_traci@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Kymberly Rosas

Adapted Physical Education Specialist

 

rosas_kymberly@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Franki Matush-Connell

Special Education Instructional Assistant

8

matush-connell_margaret@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Helen Cabral

Special Education Instructional Assistant

7

cabral_helen@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Kimberly Ramirez

Special Education Instructional Assistant

8

ramirez_kimberly@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Jessica Soto

Special Education Instructional Assistant

15

soto_jessica@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Jesika Romine

Special Education Instructional Assistant

32

romine_jesika@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Rosalie Valentino

Student Assessment Assistant

16

valentino_rosalie@montebello.k12.us

Mrs. Isabel Arciniega

Nutrition Services Supervisor II

Cafeteria

34-bve@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Juana Ramirez

Nutrition Services Assistant

Cafeteria

 

 

Nutrition Services Assistant

Cafeteria

 

Ms. Esther Ban

Plant Supervisor

 

ban_esther@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mr. Greg Morales

Custodian

 

 

Ms. Yadira

Custodian

 

 

Ms. Veronica

Custodian

 

 

Ms. Mary Chavez

Library Media Assistant

Library

chavez_mary@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Davina Mancha

School Nurse

Health Office

 

Ms. Olivia Punzalan

School Nurse

Health Office

punzalan_olivia@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mr. Eddy Tsu

IT Support Technician

 

tsu_eddy@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mr. Randy Beas

Yard Supervision Aide

 

beas_randy@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mr. Matthew De La Torre

Yard Supervision Aide

 

delatorre_matthew@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Rebecca Gallo

Yard Supervision Aide

 

gallo_rebecca@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Nadine Jimenez Perez

Yard Supervision Aide

 

jimenez_perez_nadine@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Claudia Luna

Yard Supervision Aide

 

luna_claudia@montebello.k12.ca.us

Ms. Judy Noriega

Yard Supervision Aide

 

noriega_judy@montebello.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Krissy Smsaryan

Yard Supervision Aide